Contact the Library

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Address: 120 W. Maine
Enid, OK 73701
Phone:
Fax:
580-234-6313
580-249-9280

 

Library Staff

Position Name Extension E-mail Address
Library Director Jenny Regier ext. 7187 jregier@enid.org
Deputy Director Mary Shaklee ext. 7190 mshaklee@enid.org
Children's Services Jenny Regier ext. 7181 jregier@enid.org
Young Adult Services Gloria Cumpston ext. 7182 gcumpston@enid.org
Reference Services Sarah Cariker ext. 7196 scariker@enid.org
Adult Services Margaret Holmes ext. 7183 mholmes@enid.org
Administrative Assistant Andrea Caruthers ext. 7186

acaruthers@enid.org

Interlibrary Loan Mary Sherrill ext. 7188

msherrill@enid.org

 

Reference Questions should be directed to refdesk@enid.org

Library Advisory Board

Position Name Phone E-mail Address Term Expires
President Kristina Donaldson 580-237-6584 kristina@messerbowers.com May 2017
Secretary Nancy Jewell N/A N/A May 2018
Member Traci Layton 580-554-1311 conradyelectric@sbcglobal.net May 2016
Member Bert Clampitt 580-237-3896 sueandbertclampitt@sbcglobal.net May 2016
Member David Abbott 580-747-1879 N/A May 2018
Member Mary Hartwick 580-548-7830 N/A May 2017
Member Katie Patton  N/A N/A May 2016

 

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player QuickTime Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer