Special Parks Events

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

 

Giant Game Day Nerf Wars Easter Bunny Games
Giant Game Night
Saturday, February 9, 2019
Nerf Wars
Saturday, March 16, 2019
Easter Bunny Games
Saturday, April 20, 2019



2019 Splash Pads TV Camping in the Park 2019 Kiwanis Rides
Splash Pads Open
Friday, May 10, 2019
Camping in the Park
Friday-Saturday (May 17-18, 2019)
Kiwanis Rides at Meadowlake
Opens May 23, 2019



2019 Paddle Boats, Miniature Golf, Concessions, Snow Cones
Champlin Pool 2019
2019 Swim Lessons
Miniature Golf/Paddle Boats
Opens May 23, 2019
Champlin Pool Recreation
Opens May 28, 2019
Swimming Lessons
June 3-August 1, 2019



2019 Fourth of July Celebration
Fast and the Furriest
Doggy Dip
Fireworks and Fishing Derby
Thursday, July 4, 2019
See you there!
Fast and the Furriest
Saturday, August 17, 2019
Register at: Enid.org/ParkReservations
Doggie Dip
Saturday, August 17, 2019
See you there!



Camping in the Park Nerf Wars Get to the Point Event
Camping in the Park
September 27-28, 2019
Register at: Enid.org/ParkReservations
Nerf Wars
Saturday, September 28, 2019
1 pm - 3 pm
Get to the Point
Saturday, September 28, 2019
2pm - 6pm



culture, cultural event, event, community culture, diversity, community event
2019 Haunted Gym
Christmas in the Park 2019
Community Cultural Celebration
Saturday, October 12, 2019
Register at: Enid.org/ParkReservations
Haunted Gym at Champion Park
Thursday October 31, 2019
5 pm - 8 pm
Christmas in the Park 2019
November 30, December 7, 14, 21
6 pm - 9 pm