City Council

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

About the City Council
The Enid City Charter establishes a council-manager form of government, which vests policy authority in a volunteer city council, and administrative authority for day-to-day operations in an appointed, professional city manager. The Enid City Council consists of a mayor and six councilors who serve four-year terms. At least three council positions are up for election every two years. Councilors are elected by ward. The three candidates who receive the highest number of votes are elected to the vacant seats. The Council meets regularly on the first and third Tuesdays of each month at City Hall. The agenda of each meeting includes time for citizen comment. For more information, call 580-234-0400

 Ward 1 - Jerry Allen
 Ward 2 - Derwin Norwood
 Ward 3 - Ben Ezzell
 Ward 4 - Jonathan Waddell
 Ward 5 - Rob Stallings
 Ward 6 - David Mason

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Download Acrobat Reader Flash Player Download Flash Player Windows Media Player Download Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Download Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Download Word Viewer Excel Viewer Download Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer Download PowerPoint Viewer